Customer Support Request

Client Company Information
Attendee Information
Payment Information
Seminar Topic Information
Check the box next to any seminar topics listed below that you would be interested in attending.
If there is any topic that you think should be discussed between Computer Insights and our user group, please mention it below and we will endeavor to include it in the schedule of events.
reCAPTCHA is required.
Contact Extension E-mail Cell Phone AOL Instant Messenger
Angela Amico 217 Angela@ci-inc.com   angela@ci-inc.com
Beverly Brown 210 Beverly@ci-inc.com   Beverly@ci-inc.com
Chad Coleman 207 Chad@ci-inc.com   Chad@ci-inc.com
Cheryl Patchet 212 Cheryl@ci-inc.com   Cherylpci
Chris Spradlin 209 Chris@ci-inc.com   Chris@ci-inc.com
Dennis Cowhey Jr   Dennis@ci-inc.com 847-331-5867 PanicNot
Dennis R. Cowhey 203 Sales@ci-inc.com 630-926-4546 DRCowhey
Diane Miller 204 DMiller@ci-inc.com 847-757-8816 DiMiller1
Jeremy Johnson 216 Jeremy@ci-inc.com   jdogresorg
Lee Howard   Lee@ci-inc.com   redder86
Lisa LaRue 218 LLaRue@ci-inc.com   LDCowhey
Mike Van Name 299 MikeV@ci-inc.com   mikevnci
Paul DeFalco 211 Paul@ci-inc.com   tbePaul
Rachel Wiser 221 Rachel@ci-inc.com   rachelwiser