Computer Insights Inc - The Best Software For Tracking Your Fasteners
Computer Insights, Inc
108 South Third Street
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

(800) 539-1233

Contact Us

Computer Insights, Inc.
108 South Third Street
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Toll Free : (800) 539-1233
Phone : (630) 893-4007
Fax : (630) 893-4030


Contact Form


Contact Extension E-mail Cell Phone AOL Instant Messenger
Angela Amico 217 Angela@ci-inc.com   angela@ci-inc.com
Cheryl Patchet 212 Cheryl@ci-inc.com   Cherylpci
Chris Psiaki   cpsiaki@ci-inc.com   cpsiaki@ci-inc.com
Chris Spradlin 209 Chris@ci-inc.com   Chris@ci-inc.com
Dennis Cowhey Jr   Dennis@ci-inc.com 847-331-5867 PanicNot
Denny Cowhey 203 Sales@ci-inc.com 630-926-4546 DRCowhey
Diane Miller 204 DMiller@ci-inc.com 847-757-8816 DiMiller1
Gary Adamik 207 Gary@ci-inc.com   Gary@ci-inc.com
Jeremy Johnson 216 Jeremy@ci-inc.com   jdogresorg
Jim Dyskie 211 Jim@ci-inc.com   jim@ci-inc.com
Lee Howard   Lee@ci-inc.com   redder86
Mike Van Name 299 MikeV@ci-inc.com   mikevn123
Rachel Wiser 221 Rachel@ci-inc.com   rachelwiser